Make your own free website on Tripod.com

League of United Latin American Citizens

Merrillville Council 5009
P.O.Box 11154
Merrillville, Indiana 46411



Council 5009 Scheduled Events:



2012




January 2012
Monday, January 9 Council 5009 meeting at the Jiffy Lube 9301Broadway Merrillville IN @ 6:30 PM


February 2012
Monday, February 6 Council 5009 meeting at the Jiffy Lube 9301 Broadway Merrillville IN @ 6:30 PM
Hispanic Women's Forum Annual Scholarship Dance Saturday Feb. 11, 2012 @ Villa Cesar 900 Eagle Ridge Dr. Schereville, IN

March 2012
Monday, March 5 Council 5009 meeting at the Jiffy Lube 9301 Broadway Merrillville IN @ 6:30 PM


April 2012
Monday, April 2 Council 5009 meeting at the Jiffy Lube 9301 Broadway Merrillville IN @ 6:30 PM. Council 5009 will have elections for 2012 officers at this meeting.


May 2012
Thursday, May 14 Council 5009 meeting at the Jiffy Lube 9301 Broadway Merrillville IN @ 6:30 PM


June 2012
Monday, June 4 Council 5009 meeting at the Jiffy Lube 9301 Broadway Merrillville IN @ 6:30 PM.
LULAC National Convention, Orlando Florida, June 25 - 30

July 2012
Monday July 9 Council 5009 meeting at the Jiffy Lube 9301 Broadway Merrillville IN @ 6:30 PM



August 2012
Monday, August 6 Council 5009 meeting at the Jiffy Lube 9301 Broadway Merrillville IN @ 6:30 PM


September 2012
Monday Sept. 10 Council 5009 meeting at the Jiffy Lube 9301 Broadway Merrillville IN @ 6:30 PM


October 2012
Monday October 1 Council 5009 meeting at the Jiffy Lube 9301 Broadway Merrillville IN @ 6:30 PM


November 2012
Monday Nov. 5 Council 5009 meeting at the Jiffy Lube 9301 Broadway Merrillville IN @ 6:30 PM


December 2012
Monday Dec. 10 Council meeting 5009 at the Jiffy Lube 9301 Broadway Merrillville IN @ 6:30 PM




For more information, please send an E-Mail to LULAC5009@yahoo.com, or write to the address at the top of this page.

Go to Merrillville Council 5009 Main Page.

This page was created on Tuesday, January 2, 2000.
It was last modified on Wednesday, May 21, 2008.


Copyright 2000 - 2008
Paz II Productions
Paz II Web Master
All Rights Reserved.