Make your own free website on Tripod.com

League of United Latin American Citizens

Merrillville Council 5009
P.O.Box 11154
Merrillville, Indiana 46411



Council 5009 Scheduled Events:


2002
January February March April May June
July August September October November December



January 2002
Tuesday, January 8 Council 5009 meeting at Lake County Public Library at 6:30pm
Sunday, January 20 Indiana State Meeting -- 5002 Baring, East Chicago, Indiana from 1:00pm until 4:00pm.


February 2002
Wednesday, February 13 Council 5009 meeting at Lake County Public Library at 6:30pm


March 2002
Sunday, March 17 Indiana State Meeting -- Lake County Public Library, 1919 West 81st Avenue( US30 ), Merrillville, Indiana from 1:00pm until 4:00pm Central Standard Time.


April 2002
Tuesday, April 2 Council 5009 meeting at Lake County Public Library at 6:30pm -- Council elections will be held.
Friday, April 5 and
Saturday, April 6
LULAC National Women's Conference, City College of San Francisco, 50 Phelan Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94112


May 2002
Friday, May 3 LULAC National Conference for Elderly, Richard J. Daley College, 7500 South Pulaski Road, Chicago, IL 60652
Saturday, May 4 Indiana State Convention in Michigan City, Indiana.
Thursday, May 9 Council 5009 meeting at Lake County Public Library at 6:30pm


June 2002
Sunday, June 23 Council 5009 Bowl-a-Thon -- Stardust Bowl II, 3925 E. Lincoln Highway( US 30 ), Merrillville, beginning at 2:00pm.
Sunday, June 23 through
Saturday, June 29
73rd LULAC National Convention & Exposition in Houston, Texas.


July 2002


August 2002


September 2002


October 2002


November 2002


December 2002




For more information, please send an E-Mail to LULAC5009@yahoo.com, or write to the address at the top of this page.

Go to Merrillville Council 5009 Main Page.

This page was created on Tuesday, January 2, 2000.
It was last modified on Saturday, March 2, 2002.


Copyright 2000 - 2002
Paz Enterprises, Inc.
Paz II Web Master
All Rights Reserved.