Make your own free website on Tripod.com

League of United Latin American Citizens

Merrillville Council 5009
P.O.Box 11154
Merrillville, Indiana 46411



Council 5009 Scheduled Events:



2003




January 2003
Saturday, January 25 Council 5009 meeting at the Lake County Public Library at 6:30pm


February 2003


March 2003
Thursday, March 20 Council 5009 meeting at the Lake County Public Library at 6:30pm


April 2003
Thursday, April 24 Council 5009 meeting at the Lake County Public Library at 6:00pm.
Saturday, March 26 Indiana State Convention in East Chicago beginning at 1:00pm.


May 2003
Thursday, May 22 Council 5009 meeting at the Lake County Public Library at 6:00pm.
This will be a Membership Drive Meeting. Anybody interested in joining Merrillville Council 5009 is welcome to attend. For more information please send an E-Mail to LULAC5009@yahoo.com.


June 2003
Monday, June 16 through
Saturday, June 21
74th LULAC National Convention & Exposition in Orlando, FL.


July 2003


August 2003
Sunday, August 10 Council 5009 Scholarship Luncheon at Turkey Creek Country Club in Merrillville. Doors open at 12:30pm.


September 2003


October 2003


November 2003


December 2003




For more information, please send an E-Mail to LULAC5009@yahoo.com, or write to the address at the top of this page.

Go to Merrillville Council 5009 Main Page.

This page was created on Tuesday, January 2, 2000.
It was last modified on Friday, May 9, 2003.


Copyright 2000 - 2003
Paz Enterprises, Inc.
Paz II Web Master
All Rights Reserved.