Make your own free website on Tripod.com

League of United Latin American Citizens

Merrillville Council 5009
P.O.Box 11154
Merrillville, Indiana 46411



Council 5009 Scheduled Events:



2004




January 2004
Tuesday, January 6 Council 5009 meeting at the Lake County Public Library at 6:00pm


February 2004
Tuesday, February 3 Council 5009 meeting at the Lake County Public Library at 6:00pm


March 2004
Tuesday, March 2 Council 5009 meeting at the Lake County Public Library at 6:00pm


April 2004
Thursday, April 1 Council 5009 meeting at the Lake County Public Library at 6:00pm. Council 5009 will have election of officers at this meeting.


May 2004
Thursday, May 6 Council 5009 meeting at the Lake County Public Library at 6:00pm


June 2004
Thursday, June 3 Council 5009 meeting at the Lake County Public Library at 6:00pm


July 2004
Thursday, July 1 Council 5009 meeting at the Lake County Public Library at 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 6 through
Saturday, July 10
75th LULAC National Convention & Exposition in San Antonio, TX.


August 2004
Sunday, August 1 Council 5009 Scholarship Luncheon at Turkey Creek Country Club in Merrillville. Doors open at 12:30pm.
Thursday, August 5 Council 5009 meeting at the Lake County Public Library at 6:00pm


September 2004
Thursday, September 2 Council 5009 meeting at the Lake County Public Library at 6:00pm


October 2004
Thursday, October 14 Council 5009 meeting at the Lake County Public Library at 6:00pm


November 2004
Saturday, November 13 Annual Oldies Dance at Saint Joan of Arc Parish Center from 7:00pm until 11:30pm.


December 2004




For more information, please send an E-Mail to LULAC5009@yahoo.com, or write to the address at the top of this page.

Go to Merrillville Council 5009 Main Page.

This page was created on Tuesday, January 2, 2000.
It was last modified on Monday, October 18, 2004.


Copyright 2000 - 2004
Paz Enterprises, Inc.
Paz II Web Master
All Rights Reserved.